Request
Newsletter subscribe
Gallery mode

Hide contents

Farm holidays

Farm Unterhabererhof in Santa Maddalena – Exciting farm holidays

Farm Unterhabererhof in Santa Maddalena – Exciting farm holidays


At the farm Unterhabererhof in the South Tyrolean Val Casies, the Steger family welcomes you to a relaxing holiday on their farm.

Our farm is nestled among lush green meadows, at an altitude of 1,460 meters in the small mountain village of Santa Maddalena. The quaint village lies at the end of the Val Casies and is surrounded by beautiful mountain scenery. The Deferegger Alps and the foothills of the Vedrette di Ries Group border the charming alpine valley – beautiful hiking trails into the mountains start right at our farm.

Farm holidays: vacation rentals in Val Casies

Farm holidays: vacation rentals in Val Casies

Spend your holiday on a historic farm with livestock, which dates back to the year 1638. Three comfortably furnished holiday apartments are available as holiday accommodations at the farm Unterhabererhof. They units can host 2-4 or 2-6 persons and consist of a spacious eat-in kitchen, a bathroom with shower, toilet and bidet, and separate bedrooms. From your holiday balcony, you have a fantastic view over the entire Val Casies and the surrounding mountains of the Dolomites. The outdoor area includes a sunny lawn and a playground for children.

The quiet country life at the farm Unterhabererhof

The quiet country life at the farm Unterhabererhof

Take a deep breath in the crystal clear mountain air and enjoy a relaxing break from your everyday life at 1,460 meters above sea level. At the farm Unterhabererhof, you will have the opportunity to appreciate completely the quiet country life during your farm holidays. Upon request, you may even help us with our daily farm chores or maybe feeding the cows. During your stay, we provide you with fresh farm products, and – on request – in the morning we will deliver crunchy bread rolls to your door.

Enjoyment of nature in the idyllic Val Casies

Enjoyment of nature in the idyllic Val Casies

The idyllic Val Casies in the eastern part of South Tyrol lies between the Dolomites and the High Tauern (Alti Tauri) and offers a great variety of beautiful hiking trails and climbing routes. The hiking path “Almweg 2000” in Santa Maddalena is a wonderful circular tour that takes you past many quaint mountain huts. Famous attractions in the area include the Castle Welsperg and the Farm Museum “Voadohuibn” in Santa Maddalena. At the outdoor swimming pool Monguelfo, you may take a refreshing dip after a challenging hike. In the winter, the ski lift in Santa Maddalena, the ski resort Plan de Corones and the 42-kilometer cross-country trail network in Val Casies guarantee plenty of vacation fun.

Gallery mode

Show contents

Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren
Galeriemodus

Inhalte ausblenden

Bauernhofurlaub

Unterhabererhof in St. Magdalena – erlebnisreicher Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

Unterhabererhof in St. Magdalena – erlebnisreicher Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof


Auf dem Unterhabererhof im Südtiroler Gsiesertal heißen wir, Familie Steger, Sie herzlich zu einem erholsamen Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof willkommen.

Unser Hof liegt umgeben von grünen Wiesen auf einer Höhe von 1.460 Metern im kleinen Bergdorf St. Magdalena. Der Ort befindet sich am Ende des Gsiesertales und ist umgeben von einer traumhaften Berglandschaft. Die Deferegger Alpen und die Ausläufer der Rieserfernergruppe rahmen das reizvolle Alpental ein, herrliche Wanderwege in die Bergwelt beginnen direkt an unserem Hof.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof : Ferienwohnungen im Gsiesertal

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof : Ferienwohnungen im Gsiesertal

Ihre Ferien verbringen Sie auf einem historischen Bauernhof mit Viehhaltung, der bereits im Jahr 1638 erbaut wurde. Drei behaglich eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen stehen Ihnen auf dem Unterhabererhof als Urlaubsdomizil zur Auswahl. Sie bieten Platz für 2-4 bzw. 2-6 Personen und bestehen aus einer geräumigen Wohnküche, einem Bad mit Dusche, WC und Bidet und separaten Schlafzimmern. Von Ihrem Urlaubsbalkon aus haben Sie einen fantastischen Blick über das gesamte Gsiesertal und die umliegenden Berge bis hin zu den Dolomiten. Im Außenbereich befinden sich eine sonnige Liegewiese und ein Kinderspielplatz.

Beschauliches Landleben auf dem Unterhabererhof

Beschauliches Landleben auf dem Unterhabererhof

In der klaren Bergluft auf 1.460 Metern Höhe atmen Sie tief durch und genießen eine erholsame Auszeit von Alltag. Auf dem Unterhabererhof haben Sie die Gelegenheit, das beschauliche Landleben in Ihrem Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in vollen Zügen auszukosten. Auf Anfrage können Sie gerne bei der Stallarbeit und beim Füttern der Kühe mithelfen. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes stellen wir Ihnen frische Hofprodukte zur Verfügung und morgens werden Sie auf Wunsch mit knusprigen Brötchen versorgt.

Naturgenuss im idyllischen Gsiesertal

Naturgenuss im idyllischen Gsiesertal

Das idyllische Gsiesertal im Osten Südtirols liegt zwischen den Dolomiten und den Hohen Tauern und bietet Ihnen eine riesige Auswahl an reizvollen Wanderwegen und Kletterpfaden. Der Almweg 2000 in St. Magdalena ist eine herrliche Rundwanderung, die an zahlreichen urigen Almen vorbeiführt. Attraktive Ausflugsziele sind Schloss Welsperg und das Bauernhofmuseum „Voadohuibn“ in St. Magdalena. Im Freischwimmbad Welsberg finden Sie nach einer kräftezehrenden Wanderung eine erfrischende Abkühlung. Im Winter laden der Skilift in St. Magdalena, das Skigebiet Kronplatz und das 42 Kilometer lange Loipennetz im Gsiesertal zu abwechslungsreichem Freizeitspaß ein.

Galeriemodus

Inhalte einblenden